KXIP vs KKR Live Score

Leonardo Jardim's side have lost only three times in the league this season and they strode to victory in their group stage, which included two victories over Tottenham.

"Relationships with other teams tend to be feeder club arrangements, but there's nothing on the scale that Man City have done". Monaco will be hoping to get at least a draw here so they will be at the upper hand when going home. Pep Guardiola knows the huge threat posed by Radamel Falcao and co. and the Spaniard is hopeful his team can contain one of the best attacking teams on the continent.

Toure has said he feels like a kid again under Guardiola.

Jardim's side have been an attacking machine this season and Silva has been their prime architect, scoring eight and adding six assists in all competitions.

"Both holding midfielders are intelligent, physically strong, they arrive to the box". Sadly, they'll be without Gabriel Jesus, as the City forward is likely out for the rest of the season.

Toure - looking lean and fit - started a Premier League game against Watford on December 14 and has played every match since, excelling as the team's deep-lying midfielder and no longer the box-to-box player that City fans have been used to seeing.

Читайте также: Debate On Brexit Bill Due To Start In UK Parliament's Upper House

Fabinho, a full-back who can also play as a defensive midfielder, is reportedly of interest to City, the Gunners and Manchester United.

The hosts were incensed when Aguero was booked for diving instead of being awarded what City felt was a clear penalty and their frustration grew when teenager Mbappe put Monaco ahead before the break. The games in which he struggled since his return have been the losses to Liverpool and Everton, who played a high-energy and up-tempo style.

"We have a short history in the Champions League, it is the fourth time we play in the eighth final [last 16]", he said. Do you want Man City to win the Champions League?

That means there will be no surprises. "Just compliments (to them) because they are a really good team".

The UCL match is set to begin at 7.45pm GMT, 8.45pm CET, 2.45pm ET, 1.15am IST. As for the live stream links, fans can watch the match via FOX Sports 2GO, fuboTV, and BT Sport App.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2017 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Код для вставки в блог


COMMENTS